Update: Ethnomusicology Resource List

I spent about an hour updating my ethnomusicology resource list today. The general list is becoming quite large and I’m going to spend some time as soon as I can splitting it up into further categories. The regional list still needs some updating, and I’ll get to that soon.

One update I wanted to share is that I’m going to start keeping track of the current conferences and paper calls down at the bottom of that page – mostly for my own benefit, but hey if someone else can use it, I’m a happy nerd.  I’m also considering a book resource list – but perhaps I’ll just link to my amazon account (hey, that’s a good idea)- okay – back to your regularly scheduled program…

Leave a Reply

